Smooches!

How much do you love MAC?…

yhst-13920677001281_2078_19817656Recently, I found out this color of lipstick, “Marquise’d” was going to be discontinued and realized that it really doesn’t have any affect on me because it’s not my shade but it is however a great shade for whoever perfectly matched well with it. so I would like to take this time to say shame on you MAC people for discontinuing a shade that I feel is a needed color in someones everyday makeup application. As someone who has had MAC colors discontinued, I can say from experience it hurts… well not literally but it does sting when you fallen in love with something so strong that once you think you found the love of your make-up life it suddenly disappears and your left in confusion. So to all you “Marquise’d” lovers can I recommend e-bay for once MAC has finally run out.

Leave a comment